Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs : Student Leadership Recognition Banquet

Student Award of Merit

Awarded to a student who has dedicated him/herself to outstanding service to the student body.

Awarded by the Student Government Association

Year Recipient
2005-06 Ronald Blois Jr.
2006-07 Cody Arcuri
2007-08 Imran Qazi
2008-09 Michelle Sciarappa
2009-10 Jessica Ringenback
2010-11 Lissette Rivas
2011-12 (tie) Alyssa Kolessar
2011-12 (tie) Michelle Sciarappa
2012-13 (tie) Michael Fraser
2012-13 (tie) Jeffrey Heintz
2013-14 Jessica Lin
2014-15 Wellington Nunez
2015-16 Brennen Diaz
2016-17 (tie) Israel Kabemba
2016-17 (tie) Clarence Pacete
2017-18 Fairidi Galicia-Roman
2018-19 Eden Edwards-Harris