Learn More about Reopening WCSU

Admissions

Contact the Admissions Office

WCSU Admissions Office
Old Main 201
Midtown Campus
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Local Phone: 203-837-9000
Out of State: 1-877-837-WCSU (9278)

Email: admissions@wcsu.edu 


Director of Admissions

Luis Santiago

Luis Santiago
santiagol@wcsu.edu
203-837-9001


Counselors

Nicole Kullberg
kullbergn@wcsu.edu
203-837-9007

Transfer Counselor for School of Professional Studies and Macricostas School of Arts and Sciences (including Nursing, Education, Social Work, Computer Science, Psychology,  Biology and Exploratory Studies).

Annmarie Savarese
savaresea@wcsu.edu
203-837-9098

Transfer Counselor for Ancell School of Business (including Justice and Law Administration) and the School of Visual and Performing Arts.  Placement Testing Coordinator for all incoming students.

Meghan Hastings
hastingsm@wcsu.edu
203-837-9002

Freshman Counselor for students from Fairfield and Litchfield counties in CT as well as freshman Visual and Performing Arts students. Coordinator of Merit Based Scholarships.

Kaleigh Cragan
cragank@wcsu.edu
203-837-3236

Freshman Counselor for students from New Jersey and Rockland county NY,  as well as freshman Nursing and Education students. WCSU Admissions Social Media Coordinator.

Brian Michaud
michaudb@wcsu.edu
203-837-8788

Freshman Counselor for students from New London, Windham, and Tolland counties in CT and Long Island, NY (Nassau and Suffolk counties).

Carlton Lee
leec@wcsu.edu
203-837-9003

Freshman Counselor for students from New York City (The Bronx, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens and Staten Island, NY).

Jena Gramesty
gramestyj@wcsu.edu
203-837-8005

Freshman Counselor for students from New Haven, Middlesex and Hartford counties in CT.