Welcome to WCSU’s Virtual Campus. Our buildings are closed to the public through May, but we are working. Please follow this link for the most recent updates about admissions, registration, and online learning. (COVID-19 Coronavirus Updates)

Admissions

Contact the Admissions Office

WCSU Admissions Office
Old Main 201
Midtown Campus
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Local Phone: 203-837-9000
Out of State: 1-877-837-WCSU (9278)

Email: admissions@wcsu.edu 


Interim Director of Admissions

Luis Santiago
Luis Santiago
santiagol@wcsu.edu
203-837-9001


Counselors


Nicole Kullberg
kullbergn@wcsu.edu
203-837-9007

Carlton Lee
leec@wcsu.edu
203-837-9003

Brian Michaud
michaudb@wcsu.edu
203-837-8788

Annmarie Savarese
savaresea@wcsu.edu
203-837-9098

Kaleigh Cragan
cragank@wcsu.edu
203-837-3236

Meghan Hastings
hastingsm@wcsu.edu
203-837-9002

Jena Gramesty
gramestyj@wcsu.edu
203-837-8005