WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

Admissions

Contact the Admissions Office

WCSU Admissions Office
Old Main 201
Midtown Campus
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Local Phone: 203-837-9000
Out of State: 1-877-837-WCSU (9278)

Email: admissions@wcsu.edu 


Director of Admissions

Luis SantiagoLuis Santiago
santiagol@wcsu.edu
203-837-9001

 


Counselors

Nicole Kullberg
kullbergn@wcsu.edu
203-837-9007

Transfer Counselor for School of Professional Studies and Macricostas School of Arts and Sciences (including Nursing, Education, Social Work, Computer Science, Psychology,  Biology and Exploratory Studies).

Annmarie Savarese
savaresea@wcsu.edu
203-837-9098

Transfer Counselor for Ancell School of Business (including Justice and Law Administration) and the School of Visual and Performing Arts.  Placement Testing Coordinator for all incoming students. Freshman counselor for students from Dutchess, Westchester, Putnam, Sullivan, Orange and Ulster counties in New York.

Meghan Hastings
hastingsm@wcsu.edu
203-837-9002

Freshman Counselor for students from Fairfield and Litchfield counties in Connecticut and students from Vermont. Coordinator of Merit Based Scholarships.

Kaleigh Cragan
cragank@wcsu.edu
203-837-3236

Freshman Counselor for students from New Jersey, Rhode Island and Rockland County in New York,  as well as freshman Nursing and Education students. WCSU Admissions Social Media Coordinator.

Carlton Lee
leec@wcsu.edu

203-837-9003

Freshman Counselor for students from Hartford county in Connecticut, and students from Yonkers and Harlem in New York.

Jena Gramesty
gramestyj@wcsu.edu
203-837-8005

Freshman Counselor for students from New Haven, Middlesex, New London, Windham, and Tolland counties in Connecticut and students from Massachusetts.

Julio A. Torres Jr.
torresja@wcsu.edu
203-837-8788

Freshman Counselor for students from Albany, Long Island, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, and the Bronx in New York. As well as students from Maine and New Hampshire.