MFA Faculty

Chair, Department of Art
Terry Wells: MFA Yale University
Contact: wellst@wcsu.edu

 

MFA Coordinator
Darby Cardonsky: MA Hunter College
Resume
Contact: cardonskyd@wcsu.edu

 

Painting

Margaret Grimes:
MFA University of Pennsylvania
CSU Distinguished Professor

Resume

Contact: grimesm@wcsu.edu

Marjorie Portnow:
MFA Brooklyn College

Resume

Contact: portnowm@wcsu.edu

Robert Alberetti:
MFA Arizona State University

Resume

Contact: alberettir@wcsu.edu

Riley Brewster:
MFA Yale University

Resume

Contact: brewsterr@wcsu.edu

Christine Hartman:
MFA Brooklyn College

Resume

Contact: hartmanc@wcsu.edu

Sabrina Marques:
MFA Yale University

Resume

Contact: marquess@wcsu.edu

 

Illustration

Jack Tom:
MFA Hartford Art School

Resume

Contact: tomj@wcsu.edu

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°