Office of Diversity and Equity

CSCU-WCSU Committee(s) and Groups

The Office of Diversity and Equity at Western Connecticut State University (“WCSU” or “University”) has (internal and external) institutional collaboration(s) with the following university-sponsored committee(s) and group(s) in the State of Connecticut:

CSCU Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Leadership Group

CSCU Equity Council

Connecticut Title IX Coalition

Connecticut Tri-State Diversity Council

WCSU Campus Response and Resource Team (“CaRRT”)

WCSU Digital Accessibility Compliance Committee

WCSU Diversity Council

WCSU HETS Working Group

WCSU LGBTQ+ Resource Committee

WCSU AAUP Chapter Minority Recruitment and Retention Committee

WCSU SUOAF Chapter Minority Recruitment and Mentoring Committee