WCSU Returns to Normal, Reopening Information and Covid-19 Updates

Office of Diversity and Equity

Contact Us

Last updated: October 27, 2020

 

The WCSU Office of Diversity and Equity is located in University Hall, on the second floor, Room 200.

The office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. Virtual appointments are now highly encouraged, and if needed, after hours (virtual) appointments can be arranged.

The main office phone number is (203) 837-8444.

Jesenia Minier, Chief Diversity Officer/ADA and Title IX Coordinator
University Hall, Room 200B
Telephone: (203) 837-8277
Email: minierj@wcsu.edu

Keisha Stokes, Administrative Assistant to the Chief Diversity Officer
University Hall, Room 200
Telephone: (203) 837-8278
Email: stokesk@wcsu.edu

Vacant, Deputy Title IX/WCSU PRIDE Center Coordinator
Prospective Location: 43 Lake Avenue Extension, Westside Classroom Building, 1st Fl. Office, Room 200
Telephone: N/A
Email: N/A

Officer Patricia Gilotti, Interim Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Location: University Hall, Room 200
Telephone: N/A
Email: gilottip@wcsu.edu

Jason Kane-Seitz, MSW Intern (WCSU PRIDE Center)
43 Lake Avenue Extension, Westside Classroom Building, 1st Fl. Office, Room 200
Telephone: N/A
Email: kaneseitzj@wcsu.edu

Jaclyn A. Bonomo, BSW Student Intern (WCSU PRIDE Center)
43 Lake Avenue Extension, Westside Classroom Building, 1st Fl. Office, Room 200
Telephone: N/A
Email: bonomo004@wcsu.edu

Alia A. Galvez-Rolon, BSW Student Intern (WCSU PRIDE Center)
43 Lake Avenue Extension, Westside Classroom Building, 1st Fl. Office, Room 200
Telephone: N/A
Email: galvez002@wcsu.edu

Zachary Colangelo, Student Employee (Social Media/Cultural Diversity Calendar Initiatives)
University Hall, Room 202
Telephone: (203) 837-9340
Email: colangelo015@connect.wcsu.edu

Arlin Mendez, BSW Student Intern (Diversity Health/Wellness Initiatives)
University Hall, Room 202
Telephone: (203) 837-9340
Email: mendez026@wcsu.edu

Vacant, Student Intern (Affirmative Action Plan/Exit Interview Project)
University Hall, Room 202
Telephone: (203) 837-9340
Email: N/A

 

You can follow us on:

TWITTER  – @westconnODE 

INSTAGRAM – @WCSUODE