Jane Goodall Center

How to contact us

The Jane Goodall Center at WCSU is currently led by the following faculty members: Dr. Laurie Weinstein, (Anthropology) Chair; Dr. Howard Russock (Biology); Dr. Stephen (Mitch) Wagener (Biology); Dr. Robert Whittemore (Anthropology); Dr. Bethany Morrison (Anthropology); Dr. Mary O’Neill (Philosophy); and Dr. Darla Shaw (Education). 

Laurie Weinstein
Phone: (203) 837-8453
Email: weinsteinl@wcsu.edu