Womens Studies

Affiliated Faculty

To maintain rigor, all listed below as WS-Affiliated Faculty:

  1. possess graduate-level education/training specific to Women’s and/or Gender Studies,
  2. frequently teach WS-related courses, AND
  3. maintain active WS scholarship within their particular field/s of expertise.

 

Communication
Dr. Jessica Eckstein, Program Director
Berkshire 225
ecksteinj@wcsu.edu
Homepage

Dr. Katy Wiss
(203) 837-8260
Berkshire 119b
wissk@wcsu.edu
Homepage


Education
Dr. Tricia Stewart
(203) 837-8879
West Side Building 129D
stewartt@wcsu.edu

English
Dr. Margaret Murray
(203) 837-9120
Berkshire 212b
murraym@wcsu.edu

Dr. Ingrid Pruss
(203) 837-9071
Berkshire 210c
prussi@wcsu.edu


History & Non-Western Cultures
Dr. Katherine Allocco
(203) 837-8482
Warner Hall 214
alloccok@wcsu.edu

Dr. Wynn Gadkar-Wilcox
(203) 837-8565
Warner Hall 218
wilcoxw@wcsu.edu

Dr. Leslie Lindenauer
(203) 837-9046
Warner Hall 212
lindenauerl@wcsu.edu

Dr. Martha (Marcy) May
(203) 837-8481
Warner Hall 220
maym@wcsu.edu


Social Sciences
Dr. Carina Bandhauer
(203) 837-8650
Warner Hall 208
bandhauerc@wcsu.edu

Dr. Howell Williams
(203) 837-9335
Warner Hall 212
williamsh@wcsu.edu


Social Work
Prof. Patricia Ivry
(203) 837-9500
White Hall 123
ivryp@wcsu.edu

Prof. Rebecca Wade-Rancourt
(203) 837-8573
White Hall 101A
waderancourtr@wcsu.edu


World Languages & Literature
Dr. Alba Hawkins
(203) 837-8485
Berkshire 215A
hawkinsa@wcsu.edu

 

List current as of 11/27/2018