WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

WHO WE ARE

The Facilities Division is made up of a dedicated staff in Environmental Health & Safety, Facilities Operations, Facilities Planning & Engineering,  Emergency Management,

and the WestConnect Card Office. Each of these diverse areas provide a high level of value to our students, Faculty/Staff,  and the University’s visitors on a daily basis.

Making incremental improvements on a daily basis, transforming our University into a state of the art  classroom centric facility is at the core of what the Facilities Division works towards.

Luigi Marcone, M.S., CHMM

Chief Facilities Officer and
AVP for Campus Planning
University Hall 001
marconel@wcsu.edu
Phone (203) 837-9314
Fax (203) 837-8117

Irene Aspras

Administrative Assistant
To the Chief Facilities Officer and AVP for Campus Planning
University Hall 001
asprasi@wcsu.edu
Phone (203) 837-9334
Fax (203) 837-8117

Directors:

Michael Spremulli

Director, Facilities Operations
Facilities Operations Building
spremullim@wcsu.edu
Phone (203) 837-8426
Fax (203) 837-8778

Pano Koukopoulos, MA, CIT, CHMM

Director, Emergency Management
University Hall 001
koukopoulosp@wcsu.edu
Phone (203) 837-9352

David Serino, CSP, CHMM 

Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Facilities Operations Building
serinod@wcsu.edu
Phone (203) 837-9319

Daniel L. Casinelli, AIA, LEED AP
Director, Facilites Planning & Engineering
White Hall 001A
casinellid@wcsu.edu
Phone (203) 837-8680
Fax (203) 837-8723

Deanna Cibery-Schaab

Director, Access Control
& One Card Services
WESTCONNect Office
schaabd@wcsu.edu
Phone (203) 837-9318
Fax (203) 837-9317

To learn more about Facilities Initiatives and Services, Policies and Procedures, University Standards, Sustainability Efforts, and Innovative Solutions to Everyday Questions please feel free to contact any of the Facilities Division Directors for personalized attention and a timely response.