WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

School of Professional Studies

Health Promotion & Exercise Sciences

ADVISEMENT

Advisement is available! 

Please use the links below to schedule a time with your advisor. They will reach out to you to let you know what platform they will use to connect with you. We recommend that you do not wait until last minute to schedule an appointment.

 

Dr. Robyn Housemann
Email: housemannr@wcsu.edu

To schedule advisement: CALENDLY LINK



Dr. Emily Stevens  
Email: stevense@wcsu.edu

To schedule advisement: CALENDLY LINK




Dr. Ethan Balk  
Email: balke@wcsu.edu

To schedule advisement: CALENDLY LINK



Denise Colaianni  

Email: colaiannid@wcsu.edu

To schedule advisement: CALENDLY LINK

 



Krista Heybruck  

Email: heybruckk@wcsu.edu

To schedule advisement: CALENDLY LINK

 



Dr. Julie Perrelli

 

Email: perrellij@wcsu.edu

To schedule advisement: CALENDLY LINK

 



Dr. Jeffrey Schlicht
 

Email: schlichtj@wcsu.edu

To schedule advisement: Microsoft LINK