School of Professional Studies

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name
Office
Phone
Title
Department
E-Mail
Abate, Ellen WH 220E 7-3232 Assoc Prof Nursing abatee@wcsu.edu
Balk, Ethan WH 107D 7-8985 Assoc Prof HPX balke@wcsu.edu
Bennett, Diane WH 220J 7-8987 Asst Prof Nursing bennettd@wcsu.edu
Bridges, Kimberlee-Ann WH 220B 7-8073 Asst Prof Nursing bridgesk@wcsu.edu
Brewer, Adam WH 318A 7-8541 Assoc Prof Education brewera@wcsu.edu
Brown, Daryle WH 220A 7-8640 Professor Nursing browndl@wcsu.edu
Campbell, Eileen WH 220Y 7-8558 Assoc Prof Nursing campbelle@wcsu.edu
Canada, Theresa WS 325C 7-8509 Professor Education canadat@wcsu.edu
Cumella, Patricia WH 220O 7-3225 Assoc Prof Nursing cumellap@wcsu.edu
D’Alessio, Linda WH 220U 7-8919 Assoc Prof Nursing dalessiol@wcsu.edu
Daria, Marsha WS 325A 7-9359 Professor Education dariam@wcsu.edu
Delcourt, Marcia WS 317C 7-9121 Professor Education delcourtm@wcsu.edu
DeRonck, Nicole WH 322D 7-8513 Assoc Prof Education deronckn@wcsu.edu
Doherty, Mary Ellen WH 220H 7-3927 Professor Nursing dohertym@wcsu.edu
Giannakakos-Ferman, Antonia WH 318C 7-8508 Asst Prof Education giannakakosa@wcsu.edu
Graham, Doreen WH 220T 7-8965 Assoc Prof Nursing grahamda@wcsu.edu
Harris, Deneen WH 101E 7-3292 Assoc Prof Social Work harrisd@wcsu.edu
Heybruck, Krista WH 107F 7-3965 Asst Prof / Assoc Chair HPX heybruckk@wcsu.edu
Kuhn, Stephanie WH 318B 7-3206 Assoc Prof Education kuhns@wcsu.edu
Lupinacci, Jeanette WH 221A 7-8570 Assoc. Prof / Chair Nursing lupinaccij@wcsu.edu
Mariotti, Davide WH 322F 7-9122 Asst Prof Education mariottid@wcsu.edu
Maxwell, Katie WH 107 7-8410 Secretary Social Work maxwellk@wcsu.edu
Mazurak, Julia WH 220P 7-8866 Asst Prof Nursing mazurakj@wcsu.edu
McLean, Karen WH 101C 7-8937 Assoc Prof / Chair Social Work brownk@wcsu.edu
Monte, Lorrie-Ann WH 322E 7-3262 Asst Prof Education montel@wcsu.edu
Moreira, April WH 101B 7-8958 Asst Prof Social Work moreiraa@wcsu.edu
Naddeo, Diana WH 322C 7-8512 Asst Prof Education naddeod@wcsu.edu
O’Callaghan, Catherine (Kate) WH 329C 7-3267 Professor Education ocallaghanc@wcsu.edu
Ort, Jennifer WH 220I 7-3295 Assoc Prof Nursing ortj@wcsu.edu
Padykula, Bozena WH 220V 7-3905 Assoc Prof Nursing padykulab@wcsu.edu
Perrelli, Julie WH 107B 7-8997 Asst Prof HPX perrellij@wcsu.edu
Piscopo, Barbara WH 220W 7-8557 Professor Nursing piscopob@wcsu.edu
Piro, Jody WH 317B 7-8518 Professor Education piroj@wcsu.edu
Puckhaber, Teresa WH 220K 7-8571 Assoc Prof Nursing puckhabert@wcsu.edu
Rice, Catherine WH 220G 7-8639 Professor Nursing ricec@wcsu.edu
Richardson, Therese WH 321 7-8510 Secretary Education richardsont@wcsu.edu
Roe, Katherine WH 321A 7-3263 Asst Prof / Chair Education roek@wcsu.edu
Schlicht, Jeffrey WH 112 7-8687 Professor HPX schlichtj@wcsu.edu
Sousa, Monica WH 220L 7-3934 Professor Nursing sousam@wcsu.edu
Stevens, Emily WH 107A 7-3903 Professor / Chair HPX stevense@wcsu.edu
Stewart, Tricia WH 329A 7-8879 Professor Education stewartt@wcsu.edu
Tilguist, Terry-Ann WH 221 7-8556 Secretary Nursing tilquistt@wcsu.edu
Wade-Rancourt Rebecca WH 101A 7-8573 Asst Prof Social Work waderancourtr@wcsu.edu
Warren, Linda WH 220S 7-3907 Professor Nursing warren@wcsu.edu
Webb, Qur-an WH 101C 7-9141 Asst Prof Social Work webbq@wcsu.edu
Young, Sharon WH 101D 7-8620 Professor Social Work youngs@wcsu.edu

 

Fax Machines
Education WS 321 7-8413
HPX WH 107 7-8638
Nursing WH 221 7-8550
Social Work WH 101 7-8945

NOTE: WH: White Hall; BH: Berkshire Hall; WA: Warner Hall; WS: West Side Classroom Building
HPX: Health Promotion & Exercise Sciences Department