WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

School of Professional Studies

School of Professional Studies

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Click on the letter below that corresponds
to the first letter of the last name of the
person for whom you are looking:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Name
Office
Phone
Title
Department
E-Mail
Abate, Ellen WH 003e 7-3232 Assoc. Prof. Nursing abatee@wcsu.edu
Balk, Elizabeth B230b 7-8985 Asst. Prof. HPX balke@wcsu.edu
Bennett, Diane WH003e 7-8866 Asst. Prof. Nursing bennettd@wcsu.edu
Brown, Karen WH101b Asst. Prof. SW brownk@wcsu.edu
Burger, Susan WH003f 7-8835 Asst. Prof. Nursing burgers@wcsu.edu
Berte, Christine WH 108 7-3225 Asst Prof Nursing bertec@wcsu.edu
Bovat, Cheryl WH 123 7-8576 AA/Dean SPS bovatc@wcsu.edu
Brown, Daryle WH 133b 7-8570 Professor Nursing browndl@wcsu.edu
Burke, Janet WS 306 7-8508 Professor Education burkej@wcsu.edu
Burke, Karen WS 251 7-8879 Assoc Prof Education burkek@wcsu.edu
Campbell, Katherine WS 519 7-8574 Assoc Prof Education campbellk@wcsu.edu
Canada, Theresa WS 252 7-8509 Assoc Prof Education canadat@wcsu.edu
Cangialosi, Ana WH 128 7-8510 Sec/Educ Education cangialosia@wcsu.edu
Caruso, John WS 302 7-8517 Professor Education carusoj@wcsu.edu
Cox, Colleen WH 111 7-8844 Instructional Design Coordinator SPS coxc@wcsu.edu
Daria, Marsha WS 307 7-9359 Professor Education dariam@wcsu.edu
Delcourt, Marcia WS 305 7-9121 Professor Education delcourtm@wcsu.edu
Doherty, Mary Ellen WH 211 7-3927 Professor Nursing dohertym@wcsu.edu
Geraci, Patricia WH 103 7-8558 Professor Nursing geracip@wcsu.edu
Gilles, Michael WS 517 7-8513 Asst Prof Education gillesm@wcsu.edu
Harris, Deneen WH 101e 7-3292 Asst Prof Social Work harrisd@wcsu.edu
Hinga, Kathleen WH 101d 7-8779 Asst Prof Social Work hingak@wcsu.edu
House, Jess WH 123 7-9500 Dean SPS housej@wcsu.edu
Housemann, Robin BR 230b 7-8882 Asst Prof / Co-Chair HPX housemannr@wcsu.edu
Ivry, Patricia WH 101b 7-8408 Professor Social Work ivryp@wcsu.edu
Koulogianis, Katie WH 101 7-8410 Secretary Social Work koulogianisk@wcsu.edu
Lomas, Gabriel WS 515 7-8512 Asst Prof Education  lomasg@wcsu.edu
Lupinacci, Jeanette WH 107b 7-8570 Assoc. Prof Nursing lupinaccij@wcsu.edu
Nielson, Mary WH 003d 7-8888 Asst. Prof. Nursing nielsonm@wcsu.edu
O’Callaghan, Catherine (Kate) WH 126 7-8419 Professor / Chair Education ocallaghanc@wcsu.edu
Ort, Jennifer WH 003d 7-3295 Asst. Prof. Nursing ortj@wcsu.edu
Padykula, Bozena WH 003e 7-3905 Asst. Prof. Nursing padykulab@wcsu.edu
Palladino, Joan WH 107a 7-8651 Assoc. Prof Nursing palladinoj@wcsu.edu
Piscopo, Barbara WH 107d 7-8557 Professor Nursing piscopob@wcsu.edu
Piro, Jody WS 128d 7-3935 Assoc. Prof Education piroj@wcsu.edu
Rajcula, Jody BH 230a 7-8688 Professor/Chair HPX rajculaj@wcsu.edu
Rice, Catherine WH 210 7-8639 Professor Nursing ricec@wcsu.edu
Riley, MaryAnn WH 107e 7-8571 Professor Nursing rileym@wcsu.edu
Rossi, Maryann WH 003c 7-8576 Associate Dean SPS rossim@wcsu.edu
Shaw, Darla WS 354 7-8412 Prof Education shawd@wcsu.edu
Schlicht, Jeffrey BH 230f 7-8687 Assoc Prof HPX schlichtj@wcsu.edu
Sousa, Monica WH 233 7-3934 Asst. Prof. Nursing sousam@wcsu.edu
Stevens, Emily BH 230e 7-3903 Asst.Prof. HPX stevense@wcsu.edu
Tilguist, Terry-Ann WH 107 7-8556 Sec/Nursing Nursing tilquistt@wcsu.edu
Unger, Louis (Tony) WH 003b 7-8951 TK20 Coordinator SPS ungerl@wcsu.edu
Verhoff, Virginia BH 230C 7-8883 Asst.Prof. HPX verhoffv@wcsu.edu
Wade-Rancourt Rebecca WH 101b 7-8573 Asst.Prof. Social Work waderancourtr@wcsu.edu
Warren, Linda WH 139 7-3907 Asst. Prof. Nursing warren@wcsu.edu
Werner-Young, Elizabeth WH 004 7-8634 Asst. Prof. Nursing younge@wcsu.edu
Wilson, Michael WS 516 7-8507 Asst Prof, MS ED Coordinator Education wilsonm@wcsu.edu
Young, Sharon WH 101c 7-8620 Asst. Prof. Social Work youngs@wcsu.edu

 

Fax Machines
Dean, SPS WH 123 7-8526
Education WS 249 7-8413
HPX BH 230 7-8638
Nursing WH 107 7-8550
Social Work WH 110 7-8945

NOTE: WH: White Hall; BH: Berkshire Hall; WA: Warner Hall; WS: West Side Classroom Building
HPX: Health Promotion & Exercise Sciences Department