WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

Western Research Day

Contact

For more information, contact the WRD Chair: Michelle Monette

The WRD Committee is:

Adam Brewer

Associate Professor, Education

Brewera@wcsu.edu

Bernard P. Gee

Associate Professor, Psychology Department
Geeb@wcsu.edu

(sabbatical, Spring 2020)

Debbi Johnson

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

Johnsond@wcsu.edu

Michelle Monette

Associate Professor, Biology
Monettem@wcsu.edu

Image result for brian stevens wcsu

Brian Stevens

Archivist and Special Collections Librarian

Stevensb@wcsu.edu

Emily Stevens

Professor, Coordinator of Allied Health Option, Health Promotion Studies

Stevense@wcsu.edu