WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

Office of the Registrar

Staff & Functions

Administrative Staff

 

Jennifer Zdziarski, Interim Registrar

Degree Works & Academic Programs, Education Certification

Scheduling, Registration, Curriculum

Email: zdziarskij@wcsu.edu Phone: 203 837-9204

 

Lauren Feller, Associate Registrar

Student Academic Records, Grades, Athletic Eligibility, Verifications, Transcripts, Incompletes,

Email: fellerl@wcsu.edu Phone: 203 837-9201

 

Susan Donnelly, Assistant Degree Auditor

Degree Audits

Email: donnellys@wcsu.edu Phone: 203 837-3286

 

Yageysa (Jay) Bencosme, Assistant Degree Auditor

Degree Audits

Email: bencosmey@wcsu.edu Phone: 203 837-9209

 

Office Staff – Main Number: 203-837-9200

Terri Small
Administrative Assistant
smallt@wcsu.edu 203-837-9206
Dee Smith
Secretary 1
Graduation Applications, Record Conversions, Transcripts, Verifications, Registration & Scheduling
smithdy@wcsu.edu 203-837-8226
Gisela Rivera
Secretary 1
Graduation Applications, Record Conversions, Transcripts, Verifications, Registration & Scheduling
riverag@wcsu.edu 203-837-9207