Office of the Registrar

Staff & Functions

Administrative Staff

Keith Gauvin
Registrar
Grades, Athletic Eligibility, Verifications, Transcripts, Incompletes, Graduation Verification, Degree Works & Academic Programs, Education Certification, Degree Audits, Transfer Credits
gauvink@wcsu.edu 203-837-8229
Jennifer Zdziarski
Associate Registrar

Scheduling, Registration, Curriculum 
zdziarskij@wcsu.edu 203-837-9204
Lauren Feller
Associate Registrar

Student Academic Records 
fellerl@wcsu.edu 203-837-9201
Susan Donnelly                                                                                                                                         Assistant Degree Auditor
Degree Audits 
donnellys@wcsu.edu 203 837-3286
Yageysa (Jay) Bencosme                                                                                                            Assistant Degree Auditor
Degree Audits
bencosmey@wcsu.edu 203-837-9209

Office Staff – Main Number: 203-837-9200

Terri Small
Administrative Assistant
smallt@wcsu.edu 203-837-9206
Dee Smith
Secretary 1
Graduation Applications, Record Conversions, Transcripts, Verifications, Registration & Scheduling
smithdy@wcsu.edu 203-837-8226
Maritza Richardson
Secretary 1
Graduation Applications, Record Conversions, Transcripts, Verifications, Registration & Scheduling
richardsonm@wcsu.edu 203-837-9207
Rachael Warburton
Secretary 1
Graduation Applications, Record Conversions, Transcripts, Verifications, Registration & Scheduling
warburtonr@wcsu.edu 203-837-9205