Division of Student Affairs

AccessAbility Services

Staff Listing & Appointments

Elisabeth Werling Morel, M.Ed., CAGS.
Director
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Appointments: Book an Appointment with Elisabeth
Email: Morele@wcsu.edu

Ellen Ober, BS
Administrative Assistant
Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm
Email: Obere@wcsu.edu


Learning Specialist Support Spring 2022 Hours

Deborah LaRosa
Writing & Learning Specialist
Monday – 8:00am – 2:30pm
Tuesday – 8:00am – 2:30pm
Thursday – 8:00am – 2:00pm
Appointments: Book an Appointment with Deborah
Email: Larosad@wcsu.edu


Donna Lee

Accommodation & Learning Specialist
Monday – 8:00am – 2:30pm
Tuesday – 8:00am – 2:30pm
Thursday – 8:00am – 2:00pm
Appointments: Book an Appointment with Donna
Email: Leed@wcsu.edu


Erica Palumbo
Accommodation & Learning Specialist
Monday – 9:00am – 3:30pm
Tuesday – 9:00am – 3:30pm
Thursday- 9:30am – 3:30pm
Appointments: Book an Appointment with Erica
Email: Palumboe@wcsu.edu


Sapna Sarat
Math & Learning Specialist
Monday – 8:00am – 2:30pm
Tuesday – 8:00am – 2:30pm
Wednesday – 8:00am – 2:00pm
Appointments: Book an Appointment with Sapna
Email: Sarats@wcsu.edu


Student Employees:

Kiana Andarowski, Administrative Support

Micayla Flynn, Administrative Support

Isabel Gonillo, Administrative Support

Sarae Gunter, Administrative Support

Julie Hoff, Administrative Support

Danielle Simms, Administrative Support

Hailey Strom, Administrative Support

Brenna Wrinn, Administrative Support

 

Appointments

Students, staff and faculty are encouraged to stop by AAS at any time during the day to speak with a staff member. If you wish to speak with a particular staff member you should schedule an appointment by calling (203) 837-8225, or by stopping by AAS located in room 005 of White Hall.