Philosophy and Humanistic Studies Department

Department Faculty


Anna Malavisi
Assistant Professor & Department Co-Chair (Philosophy)
White Hall 021-B
(203) 837-3271
malavisia@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Çiğdem Üsekes
Professor & Department Co-Chair (Interdisciplinary Studies)
White Hall 021-C
(203) 837-3294
usekesc@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stuart Dalton

 

Stuart Dalton
Associate Professor of Philosophy

White Hall 021-A
(203) 837-3282
daltons@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Kouremenos

Macricostas Endowed Teaching Fellow (Fall 2021-Spring 2023)

White Hall 125

 

 

 

 

 

D. L. Stephenson
Professor & Director of Hancock Student Leadership Program
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-8871
stephensond@wcsu.edu


Adjuncts

 

David Capps

Lecturer

White Hall 125

cappsd@wcsu.edu

 

Jonathan Carignan

Lecturer

White Hall 125

carignanj@wcsu.edu

 

Richelle Hodza

Lecturer

White Hall 125

hodzar@wcsu.edu

 

Shamim Hunt

Lecturer

hunts@wcsu.edu

 

Suzanne Potter Ironbiter

Lecturer

White Hall 125

ironbiters@wcsu.edu

 

Giorgi Lebanidze

Lecturer

White Hall 125

lebanidzeg@wcsu.edu

 

Greg Lew

Lecturer

White Hall 125

lewg@wcsu.edu

 

Joshua Lott

Lecturer

White Hall 125

lottj@wcsu.edu

 

Christopher Paone

Lecturer

White Hall 125

paonec@wcsu.edu

 

Daniel Richmond

Lecturer

White Hall 125

richmondd@wcsu.edu

 

Mark Robinson

Lecturer

robinsonma@wcsu.edu