Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences

Philosophy and Humanistic Studies Department

Faculty

 

 

Alyssa Adamson
Lecturer
White Hall 324
adamsona@wcsu.edu

 

 


David Capps
Lecturer
White Hall 324
cappsd@wcsu.edu
 

President John Clark

John Clark
Lecturer & University President
University Hall 318
(203) 837-8300
president@wcsu.edu
Stuart Dalton Stuart Dalton
Associate Professor & Department Chair

White Hall 021-A
(203) 837-3282
daltons@wcsu.edu

Alexandre (Sasha) Gontchar
Lecturer
White Hall 324
gontchara@wcsu.edu

 

Xenia Hodza
Lecturer
White Hall 324
hodzar@wcsu.edu
 

 

Suzanne Potter Ironbiter
Lecturer
White Hall 324
ironbiters@wcsu.edu

 

 

Giorgi Lebanidze
Lecturer

White Hall 324
lebanidzeg@wcsu.edu

 

 

a silhouette of a man Joshua Lott
Lecturer
White Hall 324
lottj@wcsu.edu
Anna Malavisi
Assistant Professor
White Hall 021-B
(203) 837-3271
malavisia@wcsu.edu
 

Christopher Paone
Lecturer
White Hall 324
paonec@wcsu.edu

 

 

  Daniel Richmond
Lecturer
White Hall 324
 

 

  David Schafer
Lecturer
White Hall 324
schaferd@wcsu.edu
 

 

  D. L. Stephenson
Professor
White Hall 021-D
stephensond@wcsu.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Çiğdem Üsekes
Professor
White Hall 021-D
usekesc@wcsu.edu