WCSU Covid-19 Information Fall 2021

Macricostas School of Arts & Sciences

Philosophy and Humanistic Studies Department

Department Faculty


Anna Malavisi
Assistant Professor & Department Co-Chair (Philosophy)
White Hall 021-B
(203) 837-3271
malavisia@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Çiğdem Üsekes
Professor & Department Co-Chair (Interdisciplinary Studies)
White Hall 021-C
(203) 837-3294
usekesc@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

President John Clark

 

John Clark
Lecturer & University President
University Hall 318
(203) 837-8300
president@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stuart Dalton

 

Stuart Dalton
Associate Professor of Philosophy

White Hall 021-A
(203) 837-3282
daltons@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Kouremenos

Macricostas Endowed Teaching Fellow (2021-2022)

White Hall 125

 

 

 

 

 

D. L. Stephenson
Professor & Director of Hancock Student Leadership Program
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-8871
stephensond@wcsu.edu


Adjuncts

 

David Capps

Lecturer

Higgins Hall room 210

cappsd@wcsu.edu

 

Jonathan Carignan

Lecturer

White Hall 125

carignanj@wcsu.edu

 

Richelle Hodza

Lecturer

Higgins Hall room 210

hodzar@wcsu.edu

 

Suzanne Potter Ironbiter

Lecturer

White Hall 125

ironbiters@wcsu.edu

 

Giorgi Lebanidze

Lecturer

Higgins Hall room 210

lebanidzeg@wcsu.edu

 

Greg Lew

Lecturer

Higgins Hall room 210

lewg@wcsu.edu

 

Joshua Lott

Lecturer

White Hall 125

lottj@wcsu.edu

 

Christopher Paone

Lecturer

White Hall 125

paonec@wcsu.edu

 

Daniel Richmond

Lecturer

Higgins Hall room 210

richmondd@wcsu.edu

 

Jonathan Waskan

Lecturer

White Hall 125

waskanj@wcsu.edu