Learn More about Reopening WCSU

Office of Diversity and Equity : WCSU Campus Response & Resource Team (“CaRRT”)

WCSU CaRRT Team

Last updated: August 10, 2020

WCSU Campus Response and Resource Team (CaRRT)

Co-Chairs:

Jesenia Minier-Delgado, Title IX Coordinator and Chief Diversity Officer
Office of Diversity and Equity

University Hall 214
(203) 837-8444
minierdelgadoj@wcsu.edu

 

Sharon Guck, Coordinator
Substance Abuse Prevention Program (CHOICES)
Student Center 211
(203) 837-8898
gucks@wcsu.edu

 

Members of the CaRRT Team:

Charles Alexander, Director
Judicial Affairs
Student Center 220
(203) 837-8770
alexanderc@wcsu.edu

Nancy Haensch, MS, APRN, NP-C, Director
WCSU Office of Health Services
Litchfield Hall
(203) 837-8594
haenschn@wcsu.edu 

Roger Connor, Chief
WCSU Police Department
Dr. James Roach Avenue
(203) 837-9300
connorr@wcsu.edu 

Patricia Gillotti, Campus (Title IX) Liaison/Police Officer
WCSU Police Department
Dr. James Roach Avenue
(203) 837-9300

Arthur Shannonhouse, Domestic Violence Liaison/Police Officer
WCSU Police Department
Dr. James Roach Avenue
(203) 837-9300

 

Lori Mazza, Director

Athletics Department – Westside Campus
O’Neil Center, Room 207
(203) 837-9013
mazzal@wcsu.edu 

 

Dr. Walter Cramer, Dean of Students
Division of Student Affairs
Old Main, Room 306
(203) 837-9700
cramerw@wcsu.edu

 

Maribeth Griffin, Director of Residential Programs and Staff
Office of Housing and Residence Life
Newbury Hall
(203) 837-8532
griffinm@wcsu.edu

 

Dr. Rée LeBlanc Gunter, Director (CONFIDENTIAL)
Office of Counseling Servicesr
Student Center, Room 222
(203) 837-8690
gunterr@wcsu.edu

 

Dr. Sharon Yamen, Associate Professor 
Division of Justice and Law Administration
West Side Classroom Building, Room 349B
(203) 837-8511
yamens@wcsu.edu

Cara Mackler, Prevention Trainer/Advocate (CONFIDENTIAL) and CaRRT Liaison to Title IX
Women’s Center of Greater Danbury at Western
White Hall, Room 003A
(203) 837-3939
macklerc@wcsu.edu
wcogd.org

Sydney Trezza, Campus Counselor/Advocate (CONFIDENTIAL) and CaRRT Liaison to Title IX

Women’s Center of Greater Danbury at Western                                                        
White Hall, Room 003A
(203) 837-3939
trezzas@wcsu.edu
wcogd.org

 

Anna Adebambo, SGA President (Invited CaRRT Member)

Student Government Association
Student Midtown Center, Room 320D
(203) 837-8683
SGApres@wcsu.edu

 

Ex-officio member(s):

Gary Guertin, Detective Sergeant       
Special Victims Unit
Danbury Police Department

Deborah Mabbett, Sr. State’s Attorney       
Danbury Judicial District
State’s Attorney’s Office