School of Visual & Performing Arts

Theatre Arts

Theatre Arts – Contact Us

We want to hear from you!  If you have questions about the Theatre Arts program at WCSU, or want to learn more about any specific area, please feel free to reach out to any member of our Full-Time faculty and/or the Department Secretary.

 

Chair, Theatre Arts (Musical Theatre)
Dr. Justin P. Cowan
cowanj@wcsu.edu
203-837-8476

Associate Chair, Theatre Arts (Design/Tech)
Joni Johns-Lerner
lernerj@wcsu.edu
203-837-3984

 

Professor, Theatre Arts (Management, Theatre Studies)
Dr. Donald Gagnon
gagnond@wcsu.edu
203-837-9062

Professor, Theatre Arts (Design/Tech)
Frank Herbert
herbertf@wcsu.edu
203-837-8353

Associate Professor, Theatre Arts (Coordinator of BFA in Musical Theatre)
Tim Howard
howardt@wcsu.edu
203-837-3205

Professor, Theatre Arts (Performance)
Pam McDaniel
mcdanielp@wcsu.edu
203-837-8422

Professor, Theatre Arts (Design/Tech)
Elizabeth Popiel
popielE@wcsu.edu
203-837-8843

Professor, Theatre Arts (Performance)
Sal Trapani
trapanis@wcsu.edu
203-837-8258

 

Secretary, Department of Theatre Arts
Victoria Hunter
hunterv@wcsu.edu
203-837-8250

 

VPAC BOX OFFICE – open one hour before performances. Weekly hours to be posted in September.

wcsuvpac.eventbrite.com

203-837-8732