Learn more here for Covid-19 information and updates

Pre-Collegiate and Access Programs

Virtual Student Resources

Stay on track by utilizing the following campus virtual resources:

 

Western Connecticut State University

*Ancell Commons: https://www.wcsu.edu/ancell-commons/  

* Library: http://library.wcsu.edu   

* Math Clinic:

           – https://www.wcsu.edu/math/math-clinic/math-clinic-remote/

           – https://www.wcsu.edu/math/math-clinic/

           – https://libguides.wcsu.edu/librarycontinuity 

* Math Emporium: https://www.wcsu.edu/math/math-emporium/ 

* Tutoring Resource Center:

           – https://www.wcsu.edu/trc/

           – https://wcsu.edu/trc/online-tutoring

           – https://wcsu.mywconline.net

* Writing Center: https://www.wcsu.edu/writingcenter/

 

Danbury Public Schools

* District Website: https://www.danbury.k12.ct.us/

* Danbury High School: https://dhs.danbury.k12.ct.us/

* Broadview Middle School: https://sites.google.com/a/danbury.k12.ct.us/broadview-middle-school/

* Rogers Park Middle School: https://sites.google.com/a/danbury.k12.ct.us/rpms/

* Westside Middle School Academy: https://sites.google.com/danbury.k12.ct.us/wsmsa/home

* Powerschool Portal: https://danbury.powerschool.com/public/home.html

* Google Classroom: https://classroom.google.com/

* Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/

* Mastery Prep: https://masteryprep.com/coe_online_distance_learning/