WCSU SUOAF

WCSU Chapter Executive Board

WCSU SUOAF-AFSCME

President

Rebecca Woodward
rebecca.woodward@suoaf.org
203-837-8760
White Hall 013


Vice President

John Murphy
john.murphy@suoaf.org
203-837-8395


Treasurer

Lynn Bricker
brickerl@wcsu.edu
203-837-3949
University Hall 205


Secretary

AnnMarie Puleo
annmarie.puleo@suoaf.org
203-837-8827
Old Main 202



Stewards

John Murphy
john.murphy@suoaf.org
203-837-8395
AnnMarie Puleo
puleoa@wcsu.edu 
203-837-8827
Ed Mulvihill
mulvihille@wcsu.edu
203-837-8538
Maribeth Griffin
griffinm@wcsu.edu
203-837-8532
Chris Shankle
shanklec@wcsu.edu
203-837-8532

 

Trustee

Tammie Battista
battistat@wcsu.edu
203-837-8378
University Hall 205