Welcome to WCSU’s Virtual Campus. Our buildings are closed to the public through May, but we are working. Please follow this link for the most recent updates about admissions, registration, and online learning. (COVID-19 Coronavirus Updates)

WCSU SUOAF

WCSU Chapter Executive Board

WCSU SUOAF-AFSCME


President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Rebecca Woodward
rebecca.woodward@suoaf.org
203-837-8760
White Hall 013
John Murphy
 john.murphy@suoaf.org
203-837-8395
O’Neill Center 205
Lynn Bricker
brickerl@wcsu.edu
203-837-3949
University Hall 205
AnnMarie Puleo
annmarie.puleo@suoaf.org
203-837-8827
Old Main 202

Stewards

 

John Murphy
john.murphy@suoaf.org
203-837-8395

 

AnnMarie Puleo
annmarie.puleo@suoaf.org  
203-837-8827
Ed Mulvihill
mulvihille@wcsu.edu
203-837-8538
Maribeth Griffin
griffinm@wcsu.edu
203-837-8532
Chris Shankle
shanklec@wcsu.edu
203-837-8532
 

Melissa Stephens
shanklec@wcsu.edu
203-837-8582

 


Trustee

Tammie Battista
battistat@wcsu.edu
203-837-8378
University Hall 205