WCSU is open. Learn more here.

WCSU SUOAF

WCSU Chapter Executive Board

WCSU SUOAF-AFSCME


President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

MRMC Chair

Rebecca Woodward
rebecca.woodward@suoaf.org
203-837-8760
White Hall 013
John Murphy
john.murphy@suoaf.org
203-837-8395
O’Neill Center 205
Lynn Bricker
brickerl@wcsu.edu
203-837-3949
University Hall 205
AnnMarie Puleo
annmarie.puleo@suoaf.org
203-837-8827
Old Main 202
Ree Leblanc Gunter
gunterr@wcsu.edu
203-837-8691
Student Center 222

Stewards

John Murphy
john.murphy@suoaf.org
203-837-8395
AnnMarie Puleo
annmarie.puleo@suoaf.org  
203-837-8827
Ed Mulvihill
mulvihille@wcsu.edu
203-837-8538
Maribeth Griffin
griffinm@wcsu.edu
203-837-8532
Chris Shankle
shanklec@wcsu.edu
203-837-8532
 

Melissa Stephens
stephensm@wcsu.edu
203-837-8582

 


Trustee

Tammie Battista
battistat@wcsu.edu
203-837-8378
University Hall 205